Playlist de l’émission Rock le son #51 du jeudi 23 juin 2022 :

Pollyanna – Mars

Da Silva – L’averse (Live au Novomax – A contre Courant)

The Black Keys – Wild Child

The Warning – Money

Tenacious D – Kickapoo

Miss Drey – … Baby one more time

Falling in reverse – The Voices in my head

Muse – The Will of the people

Mafalda (Feat Rebecca Lane) – Las que faltaron

Sakuran Zensen – Taximan

Crawlers – Fuck Me (I didn’t know how to say it)

Saez – Autour de moi les fous

Buckcherry – 54321

Bort – The Beerfields of Bridgeview

Génériques : Backit – Dark Express/ Paper Plane Pilots – Something New (In my life) / Aphrodite’s Child – The Battle of the Locust

Current track