Playlist de l’émission Rock le son #36 du jeudi 11 novembre 2021 :

Do it later – Liver without you

Cymbals eat guitars – … and the Hazy Sea

Pixies – Debaser

The Warning – Martirio

Jeff Buckey – Eternal life

AC/DC – Thourgh the Mists of Time

Creedence Clearwater Revival – Fortunate Son

Djiin – Black Circus

My Chemical Romance – Welcome to the Black Parade

Les Gamins du Monde – Tout va bien

The Dagons – It flies out

Placebo – Surrounded by Spies

Génériques : Backit – Dark Express/ Paper Plane Pilots – Something New (In my life) / Aphrodite’s Child – The Battle of the locust

Current track