Playlist de l’émission Rock le son #33 du jeudi 26 août 2021 :

The Bree van de Kamp’s – Animals

Chokebore – Your let Down

The Pretty Reckless – Only Love can save me now

9MW – Directions

Sonic Youth – ‘Cross the Breeze

Radiohead – Just (Live at the Astoria, Londres, Mai 1994)

The Offspring – Something to believe in

Dragged Under – Hypochondria

Led Zeppelin – How Many More Times

Saint Agnès – Why do you refuse to Die ?

Wayne’s World Cast (Dana Carvey & Mike Myers) – Wayne’s World Theme

Génériques : Backit – Dark Express/ Paper Plane Pilots – Something New (In my life) / Aphrodite’s Child – The Battle of the locust

Current track