Playlist de l’émission Rock le son #32 du jeudi 1er juillet 2021 :

Paper Plane Pilots – If I try (Live)

Nirvana – Been a son

Rest – Mother

Shaka Ponk – Spit (Live au palais Omnisport de Bercy, le 5 janvier 2013)

Prohom – Ne plus y penser

DAAD – Dérive

Foo Fighters – Exhausted

Weezer – I’ve Thrown it all away

Eiffel – Gnomes on my back

Léo Moracchioli – Black Betty

The Inspector Cluzo – The French Bastards #1

Last Train – The Big Picture

Génériques : Backit – Dark Express/ Paper Plane Pilots – Something New (In my life) / Aphrodite’s Child – The Battle of the locust

Current track